Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Irina Kogan, MD -  - Neurologist

Advanced Neurology P.C.

Irina Kogan, MD

Neurologist located in Hollis, NY & Flatbush, Brooklyn, NY

4.77/5 Star Rating
175 total reviews

Dr. Irina Kogan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irina Kogan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Wonderful
MARE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr Kogan is a n excellent doctor what ever problem I have and I go to her and everything is fine I don’t know she’s very good for me and she helps me and I love her and referred a couple of friends to her and they said she very good
DENROY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
The experience is wonderful the is very friendly and supportive
CARLOT D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Very helpful
TANYA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
I am very happy with the nurse and the team .I do tell people to go to this office .they really do help you with everything.
LARRY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Friendly and professional. Would recommend to anyone.
SYED S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Excellent in all respect
Nasar K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Good place to visit Great experience reception need to improve the way they are dealing with patients . All other staff are friendly. One thing i need to suggest please send prescription to pharmacy soon patients are already suffering with their problems and then long time waiting in pharmacy hope they will improve their services and patients will be fully satisfied.
NICOLE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Comfortable waiting area, not long wait time compared to other offices, personable staff
DONNA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Great doctors who really listen to your concerns. No long wait to see doctor. My head and neck pain have been drastically reduced since I have been going here. All staff are very friendly. I would really recommend this place.
Shokhboz K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Fast
URSULA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Meanwhile the Russian speaking secretery is rather unpleasant the doctor and the Resident were really great. Dr. Kogan was very pleasant and listened to what my issue was and advised on the next steps. Both ladies are highly recommend.
IRINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Very professional and caring doc!!!!
PATRICIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Great. The staff and doctors are great. Gives efficient and thorough service.
LORETTA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Great experience
PEDRO G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
I felt the doctor was very proficient. She asked a lot of questions concerning my previous medical history.
MD ALAM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Good
VLADIMIR L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
I like
KRISTIAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
ASIF K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Very helpful and understandable staff are very friendly
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have any questions, please contact our office. 

1199SEIU
Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis Care (NY)
GHI
Health Plus
HealthFirst
HealthPlus Amerigroup
HIP
Medicaid
Metro Plus
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location