Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Irina Kogan, MD -  - Neurologist

Advanced Neurology P.C.

Irina Kogan, MD

Neurologist located in Hollis, NY & Flatbush, Brooklyn, NY

51 total reviews

Dr. Irina Kogan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irina Kogan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AUBREY B.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very good
EVELYN K.
Submitted 06/20/21
Extremely friendly staff
LATONYA J.
Submitted 06/17/21
It was very good and they were nice and explain everything
FERIZ D.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very good
MARIA S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Ive had a good experience with the Dr Saavedra and I recommend the clinic.
JEAN D.
Submitted 06/10/21
It was a very professional visit. They listen and address each of my concerns
MONICA R.
Submitted 06/04/21
I enjoyed going to my appointment with your doctors at your office. Doctor kogan you are great.
CHANA E.
Submitted 06/02/21
It was good and I was pleased with the information I needed.
TREVOR C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Great service
MAKSIM K.
Submitted 05/31/21
Doctor was very thorough, there were only two people ahead of me, so the wait time was short, and the staff are very professional!
DEIDRE W.
Submitted 05/28/21
I must say I've been to this office two times so far and both times were great! They were very kind and understanding. I am a person that's very nervous to go to the doctor however They made me feel so comfortable. I really appreciate the staff and I absolutely love the doctor! She gives a Special Touch of kindness and understanding that is needed these days! I felt really special and cared for while I was there. I will recommend this place to anyone! I'm so grateful to have found this place!
AISHA W.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very nice ask lots of questions to make sure you are good and well.
Robert L.
Submitted 08/23/20
Mine was an exceptionally good experience in Dr. Kogan's facility. The staff was very professional. Most impressive was Kogan's associate Anvar J. Hoja, who in our consultation provided me a wealth of information and displayed a rare combination of professionalism, respect for the patient, and patience. Kudos.
Kelvin C.
Submitted 09/27/19
My experience with at Dr. Kogan’s office was very professional and extremely comfortable. Will definitely be back.
Julianna S.
Submitted 09/21/19
Excellent
Marecil O.
Submitted 05/07/19
It was good experience and satisfied with the doctor explanations!
Latoya C.
Submitted 12/01/18
I like making appoints online, very easy to book time with Dr. Kogan. I love her assistant that does vitals, he's very attenative. I have never had a bad experience while visiting.
Kevin C.
Submitted 09/14/18
Dr. Koganand her staff are true professionals I was treated with respect and I felt very comfortable with the medical care I received I would recommend anyone to see her
Kathia B.
Submitted 08/11/18
Friendly staff and there was not much waiting
Jorge P.
Submitted 06/23/18
The whole staff is amazing!!!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have any questions, please contact our office. 

1199SEIU
Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis Care (NY)
GHI
Health Plus
HealthFirst
HealthPlus Amerigroup
HIP
Medicaid
Metro Plus
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location