Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Irina Kogan, MD -  - Neurologist

Advanced Neurology P.C.

Irina Kogan, MD

Neurologist located in Hollis, NY & Flatbush, Brooklyn, NY

4.79/5 Star Rating
91 total reviews

Dr. Irina Kogan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irina Kogan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SALINA S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
It’s ok I did not really get any treatment
KOMBASBSIDA APPOLINAIRE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
I really appreciate all my time of visit in your office, everything going good and quick and by the grace office God all prescription were very helpful. Thanks
VARTKEZ S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
All good.
KATHLEEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
The nicest, kindest, most helpful people! Everyone was lovely! Thank you!!!
CARLA D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
I did not see Dr. Kogan today however there was another Dr. There and she was great.
WADE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Doctor Dan takes his time with you and explains all issues to his best ability.
DOREEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Irina and her team really helped me and taught me about my seizure episodes….I recommend anyone who’s struggling with seizures and other neurological issues to give them a call.
BOHDAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Competent staff
CHRISTINE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Hi. Today, I saw Dr. Daniel Phifer. I initially just needed to go for an update for my migraine medicine but he reminded me that I was also due for an EEG which I appreciated. -- The wait time as usual was very minium and the staff was courteous. --- I have been going here for about 4 years now and I have always been impress with how thorough they are. ---- I also have been seen by Dr. Kogan herself on a few occasions and she takes her time to listen and to see how she can make your illness better. (Not too many Dr's do that these days. They make you seem as if they don't have time for what you came in for) -- Go visit. You will not be disappointed!
IDLANDY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Warm welcome.
PATRICE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
I was seen, almost immediately by another MD, as I had to reschedule the time for later than was expected!!
AISHA W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
This practice care about there Patience
ROSARIO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Great
LAVIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Everybody was so kind and helpful I appreciate the service I receive
BABYLINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Very professional and informative
MARIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
All the people that works in the clinic are very nice.
MADELINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
We are very good working with the patients speaking of myself physically mentally they help out a lot I would recommend them all the time
NATALIA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
The doctor listens to my problems, he explained what is the solutions and also asking what I need/ want. The staffs also nice and helpful.
CHERE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Pleasureable.. Staff attentive and courteous.
MICHAEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Great service,very professional ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have any questions, please contact our office. 

1199SEIU
Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis Care (NY)
GHI
Health Plus
HealthFirst
HealthPlus Amerigroup
HIP
Medicaid
Metro Plus
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location