Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Irina Kogan, MD -  - Neurologist

Advanced Neurology P.C.

Irina Kogan, MD

Neurologist located in Hollis, NY & Flatbush, Brooklyn, NY

82 total reviews

Dr. Irina Kogan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irina Kogan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HESTA ADINA C.
Submitted 09/28/22
Fast very good explanation and understanding
CLAIRE S.
Submitted 09/22/22
very professional
JEAN T.
Submitted 09/21/22
That was my first time and they were very cautious with me.
SAMYAB C.
Submitted 09/21/22
Good
SHAUN S.
Submitted 09/15/22
It was my first time there. Staff was very friendly eager to help! Prior to making an appointment, some of the reviews I read were not so nice. I gave it a chance!
NARVIN J.
Submitted 09/14/22
Good people
SOCORRO E.
Submitted 09/09/22
Attending Neurologist was pleasant. I don't know why she looked different from her profile.
CARMEN R.
Submitted 09/09/22
Took time to listen to me
KIMBERLEY I.
Submitted 09/03/22
Excellent
GHULAM R.
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent experience
SABRINA M.
Submitted 08/29/22
Awesome Experience!
SALINA S.
Submitted 08/24/22
It’s ok I did not really get any treatment
KOMBASBSIDA APPOLINAIRE O.
Submitted 08/13/22
I really appreciate all my time of visit in your office, everything going good and quick and by the grace office God all prescription were very helpful. Thanks
VARTKEZ S.
Submitted 08/11/22
All good.
KATHLEEN H.
Submitted 07/27/22
The nicest, kindest, most helpful people! Everyone was lovely! Thank you!!!
CARLA D.
Submitted 07/25/22
I did not see Dr. Kogan today however there was another Dr. There and she was great.
WADE F.
Submitted 07/20/22
Doctor Dan takes his time with you and explains all issues to his best ability.
DOREEN C.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Irina and her team really helped me and taught me about my seizure episodes….I recommend anyone who’s struggling with seizures and other neurological issues to give them a call.
BOHDAN L.
Submitted 07/14/22
Competent staff
CHRISTINE W.
Submitted 07/11/22
Hi. Today, I saw Dr. Daniel Phifer. I initially just needed to go for an update for my migraine medicine but he reminded me that I was also due for an EEG which I appreciated. -- The wait time as usual was very minium and the staff was courteous. --- I have been going here for about 4 years now and I have always been impress with how thorough they are. ---- I also have been seen by Dr. Kogan herself on a few occasions and she takes her time to listen and to see how she can make your illness better. (Not too many Dr's do that these days. They make you seem as if they don't have time for what you came in for) -- Go visit. You will not be disappointed!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have any questions, please contact our office. 

1199SEIU
Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis Care (NY)
GHI
Health Plus
HealthFirst
HealthPlus Amerigroup
HIP
Medicaid
Metro Plus
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location